Ag Ads - Dec. 10, 2019

Oiltizer ® • Ag Ads ® • Punch Press ™ 800.255.7215 • Fax 1-877-453-2262 210 Park Avenue, Suite 1110 Oklahoma City, OK 73102 Toll FREE (U.S.): 800-872-0164 FAX: 1-877-453-2262 E-mail: april@bricktownmedia.com Visit our web site: www.agadsonline.com ® Contact us by phone, fax or e-mail to: Inquire aboutAdvertising, Change Address Information, or Unsubscribe from our Mailing List. After first run, publisher does not accept responsibility for mistakes in ads. Published 1st, 10th & 20th Each Month • www.AgAdsOnline.com • Volume 32, Issue 30 • E-mail: Info@AgAdsOnline.com Grain, Feed, Poultry, Seed, Fertilizer & Agricultural Equipment December 10th, 2019 Global Fabrication, Inc. 1220 Imperial Rd Hampton, Iowa 50441 Office: 641-456-2310 Fax: 641-456-2342 www.globalfabia.com • 4, 6, 8 & 10 ft. Steel Bunker Walls • Galvanized or Painted Wall Frame Options • Tarps, Fans & Aeration Accessories • 20k & 30k BPH Transport Stacking Conveyors • 40k BPH Pile Reclaim Machine • Center Fill Pile Structural Support Systems • Tarp Lift Ring Systems Canada & Eastern US Tim Hankinson: 724-979-2373 thankinson@hankinsonmarketing.com Midwest US Joel Moellers: 712-330-7923 jmoellers@hankinsonmarketing.com Western US Zack Hancock: 724-977-2266 zhancock@hankinsonmarketing.com Midwest & Eastern US Kent Hobbs: 269-209-7323 khobbs@hankinsonmarketing.com (641) 456-2310 • sales@globalaginc.com Regional Sales Team Chris Jacob Sales, Engineer Mobile: 515-402-9082 chris@globalaginc.com Dave Smalley Sales, Plant Manager Mobile: 515-402-7979 dave@globalaginc.com Bill Braadland Sales, Service Mobile: 641-425-3758 bill@globalaginc.com Richard Martin - Sales, Owner Mobile: 515-669-4819 Todd Hall - Sales, Owner 641-430-0967 Temporary Storage Solutions ASK ABOUT WALLS IN-STOCK TODAY!

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDQ1Nw==